NOV 15TH AT 3PM FrENCH TIME

3 hours on the chakras and the energy body
(Limited spots)

A bit of what we will be doing together:
🟡 A little introduction including explanations about the different energy bodies and how relevant they are to our daily life.
🟠 The chakra system and how it’s intertwined with one’s personality and capacity. Theory & Practice.
🔵 Specific and simple yoga poses that can help you develop, purify and amplify certain chakras.
🟢 What are energetic blockages?
🟣 Meditations to allow prana / chi / life force energy to flow more smoothly in your system.
🟡 Q&A
🟠 Homework and ongoing support for those who would like.

Working as a group can be extremely powerful, as we all share our own individual journeys together. Inquiring into the topics and meditating together allow a group energy to amplify and deepen the effect of the work.The workshop is in an intimate group setting.

PRICING: 50€

If you are interested in participating, or wish to know more about it, simply send us a message here.

The workshop in different timezones:
Central Europe 15:00 🔸 L.A.: 6 am 🔸 NYC: 9 am 🔸 São Paulo: 11:00 🔸 London: 14:00 🔸 Tel Aviv: 16:00 🔸 Delhi: 19:30 🔸 Bangkok: 21:00